Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

HIV Planning and Coordination

HIV Services and Resources

Don’t know your status? The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) has made the recommendation that all individuals ages 13 to 64 have at least one HIV test. For a list of HIV testing sites funded or supported by the County of Orange, go to Services and Resources. Find HIV testing, prevention, care & treatment, and support services in your local area through the California HIV/AIDS Service Referrals Website at http://cdcnpin.org/ca

Newly Diagnosed or Out of Care? If you just found out about your status or need help finding services, there are many local resources where you can find help. Learn about the basics of HIV/AIDS at www.thebody.com/. For a list of HIV services funded or supported by the County of Orange, go to Services and Resources. Find HIV care, treatment, and support services in your local area through the California HIV/AIDS Service Referrals Website at http://cdcnpin.org/ca. Find out about support groups and other events in Orange County that help individuals living with or affected by HIV at our Event Calendar.

Already a client? Find out about support groups and other events that help individuals living with or affected by HIV in Orange County at our Event Calendar. Read about HIV, your rights and responsibilities, services and resources for clients in the Client Handbook (in English) or Manual del Cliente.

Orange County HIV Planning Council

The Orange County HIV Planning Council provides advice and makes recommendations to the County Health Officer regarding HIV policy issues. Go to HIV Planning Council for more information about the Planning Council.

HIV Planning and Coordination (HIVPAC) Staff

Name

Phone

Email

Tamarra Jones,
Program Manager II

(714) 834-8798

TJones@ochca.com

Brandon Page, 
 Program Supervisor II

(714) 834-8124

BPage@ochca.com

Sam Monroy,
Program Supervisor II

(714) 834-8426

SMonroy@ochca.com

Rebecca Mares,
Sr. Epidemiologist

(714) 834-7832

RMares@ochca.com

Diane Pinto,
 Staff Specialist

(714) 834-8335

DPinto@ochca.com

James Williams, 
Research Analyst

(714) 834-8031

JWilliams@ochca.com

Mindy He,
Staff Specialist

(714) 834-8063

MHe@ochca.com

Iris Corpus,
Staff Specialist,
 HIV Planning Council Support

(714) 834-8399

ICorpus@ochca.com

 Grecia Estrada,
Office Specialist

(714) 834-8711

GEstrada@ochca.com